Loss of Attention Signals & Environmental Clues (Caring for the Entire Senior – Part 3 of 5)


Video: Loss of Attention Signals & Environmental Clues (Caring for the Entire Senior - Part 3 of 5)Loss of attention signals and environmental clues may show your senior loved one is suffering the effects of aging. These signals can be in everyday activities like driving or in smaller clues in everyday tasks. All of these environmental clues point to the fact that something needs to be done to help your loved one remain independent.
Watch video.

Get your FREE Guide to Senior Inhome Care at www.seniorcarechoicessd.com

NEED a CAREGiverSM

Compassionate CAREGivers are ready to help seniors live independently at home.
Inquire about service today!

Become a CAREGiverSM

Seeking employment? Have what it takes to help seniors lead rewarding lives?
Inquire about being a CAREGiver

Jessica Perez
Office Manager

Home Instead Senior Care
Secure Care Inc.
9665 Granite Ridge Dr. Ste. 205
San Diego, CA 92123 USA
P: 858.277.3722
F: 858.277.6737
homeinsteadsd@aol.com
www.homeinstead.com/158
Each Home Instead Senior Care Franchise
is independently owned and operated.

1 thought on “Loss of Attention Signals & Environmental Clues (Caring for the Entire Senior – Part 3 of 5)

  1. Hi there I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

Leave a comment